Staff

Main Church Phone: 256-881-0952 or 256-704-5678.

We would love to hear from you!  Contact us in the church office Monday – Thursday from 8 am – 5 pm and Friday 8 am – 1:30 pm.  Office extensions and email addresses are listed below.

Senior Staff

Dr. Jimmy Jackson

Dr. Jimmy Jackson
Senior Pastor

jimmy.jackson@wbccares.org
Ext. 225
Assistant: Karen ext. 224

Rev. Terry Herald

Rev. Terry Herald
Executive Pastor

terry.herald@wbccares.org
Ext. 241
Assistant: Donna ext. 235


Rev. John Crocker

Rev. John Crocker
Associate Pastor/Missions

john.crocker@wbccares.org
Ext. 226
Assistant: Beverly ext. 211

Rev. Rick Stone

Rev. Rick Stone
Worship Pastor

rick.stone@wbccares.org
Ext. 223
Assistant: Melody ext. 229


Rev. David Loyed

Rev. David Loyed
Family Pastor/Education- Young Adults

david.loyed@wbccares.org
Ext. 220
Assistant: Tina ext. 222

Rev. David Dye

Rev. David Dye
Communications Pastor

david.dye@wbccares.org
Ext. 205
Assistant: Katie ext. 279


Kenny Spain

Kenny Spain
Operations Administrator

kenny.spain@wbccares.org
Ext. 261
Assistant: Susan ext. 244

Rev. Maina Mwaura

Rev. Maina Mwaura
The PLACE Campus Pastor

maina.mwaura@wbccares.org
Ext. 507
Assistant: Decetria ext. 501


Ministry Staff

Anna Caye Luttrell

Anna Caye Luttrell
College and Young Professionals Coordinator/Heart to Serve Coordinator

anna.luttrell@wbccares.org
Ext. 204

Dr. Beth Cape

Dr. Beth Cape
Director of Preschool Ministries

beth.cape@wbccares.org
Ext. 240
Assistant: Patti ext. 245


Charles Malmede

Charles Malmede
Media Services Director

charles.malmede@wbccares.org
Ext. 242
Assistant: Trisha ext. 251

Rev. Dean Brooks

Rev. Dean Brooks
Minister to Single Adults/Discipleship

dean.brooks@wbccares.org
Ext. 246


Deree Tarwater

Deree Tarwater
Women’s Ministry Coordinator

deree.tarwater@wbccares.org
Ext. 209

Rev. Guy Morton

Rev. Guy Morton
Minister to Children

guy.morton@wbccares.org
Ext. 227
Assistant: Patti ext. 245


Jane Baker

Jane Baker
Recreation Director

jane.baker@wbccares.org
Ext. 715
Assistant: Debbie ext. 713

Jerry Reeder

Jerry Reeder
Academy Headmaster

jerry.reeder@wbccares.org
Ext. 454
Assistant: Angie ext. 358


Luanne Pugh

Luanne Pugh
Director of Weekday Education

luanne.pugh@wbccares.org
Ext. 259
Assistant: Melissa ext. 230

Mary Lou Herald

Mary Lou Herald
Food Services Director

marylou.herald@wbccares.org
Ext. 711


Rev. Matt Sloma

Rev. Matt Sloma
Associate Minister of Music

matthew.sloma@wbccares.org
Ext. 236
Assistant: Melody ext. 229

Melvin Capps

Melvin Capps
Business Administrator

melvin.capps@wbccares.org
Ext. 232


Raine Wohlwend

Raine Wohlwend
Contemporary Worship Pastor

raine.wohlwend@wbccares.org
Ext. 251

Rev. Steven Dunne

Rev. Steven Dunne
Minister to Students

steven.dunne@wbccares.org
Ext. 217
Assistant: Chrissy ext. 247


Sue Ansley

Sue Ansley
Director of Mature Adults

sue.ansley@wbccares.org
Ext. 243
Assistant: Debbie ext. 201

Rev. Tim Bandy

Rev. Tim Bandy
Associate Minister of Music

tim.bandy@wbccares.org
Ext. 212
Assistant: Trisha ext. 251