Staff

Main Church Phone: 256-881-0952 or 256-704-5678.

We would love to hear from you!  Contact us in the church office Monday – Thursday from 8 am – 5 pm and Friday 8 am – 1:30 pm.  Office extensions and email addresses are listed below.

Senior Staff

Jimmy Jackson

Dr. Jimmy Jackson
Senior Pastor

jimmy.jackson@wbccares.org
Ext. 225
Assistant: Karen ext. 224

Terry Herald

Rev. Terry Herald
Executive Pastorterry.herald@wbccares.org
Ext. 241
Assistant: Donna ext. 235


John Crocker

Rev. John Crocker
Associate Pastor/Missions

john.crocker@wbccares.org
Ext. 226
Assistant: Beverly ext. 211

Rick Stone

Rev. Rick Stone
Worship Pastor

rick.stone@wbccares.org
Ext. 223
Assistant: 
Melody ext. 229


David-Loyed-150x150px white bottom

Rev. David Loyed
Family Pastor/Education- Young Adults
david.loyed@wbccares.org
Ext. 220
Assistant: Tina ext. 222

David Dye

Rev. David Dye
Communications Pastor
david.dye@wbccares.org
Ext. 205
Assistant: Katie ext. 279


Kenny Spain

 

Kenny Spain
Operations Administrator
kenny.spain@wbccares.org
Ext. 261

Assistant
Susan ext. 244

Maina Mwaura

 

Rev. Maina Mwaura
The PLACE Campus Pastor
maina.mwaura@wbccares.org
Ext. 507dotted line
Assistant:
Decetria ext. 501


Ministry Staff

Anna Caye Luttrell

Anna Caye Luttrell
College and Young Professionals Coordinator/Heart to Serve Coordinator
anna.luttrell@wbccares.org
Ext. 204

Beth-Cape-web-wspacer

Dr. Beth Cape
Director of Preschool Ministries
beth.cape@wbccares.org
Ext. 240
Assistant
Patti ext. 245


Charles Malmede

Charles Malmede
Media Services Director
charles.malmede@wbccares.org
Ext. 242
Assistant
Trisha ext. 251

Dean Brooks

Rev. Dean Brooks
Minister to Single Adults/ Discipleship
dean.brooks@wbccares.org
Ext. 246


Deree Tarwater

 

Deree Tarwater
Women’s Ministry Coordinator
deree.tarwater@wbccares.org
Ext. 209

Guy Morton

Rev. Guy Morton
Minister to Children
guy.morton@wbccares.org
Ext. 227
Assistant
Patti ext. 245


Jane Baker

 

Jane Baker
Recreation
Director

jane.baker@wbccares.org
Ext. 715
Assistant
Debbie ext. 713

Jerry Reeder

 

Jerry Reeder
Academy
Headmaster

jerry.reeder@wbccares.org
Ext. 454
Assistant
Angie ext. 358


Luanne-Pugh-web-wspacer

 

Luanne Pugh
Director of Weekday Education
luanne.pugh@wbccares.org
Ext. 259
Assistant
Melissa ext. 230

Mary Lou Herald

 

Mary Lou Herald
Food Services Director
marylou.herald@wbccares.org 
Ext. 711


Matt Sloma

 

Rev. Matt Sloma
Associate Minister of Music
matthew.sloma@wbccares.org
Ext. 236
Assistant
Melody ext. 229

Melvin Capps

 

Melvin Capps
Business Administrator

melvin.capps@wbccares.org
Ext. 232


Raine Wohlwend

Raine Wohlwend
Contemporary Worship Pastor
raine.wohlwend@wbccares.org
Ext. 251

Steven Dunne

Rev. Steven Dunne
Minister to Students

steven.dunne@wbccares.org
Ext. 217

Assistant: Chrissy ext. 247


Sue Ansley

 

Sue Ansley
Director of Mature Adults
sue.ansley@wbccares.org
Ext. 243
Assistant: 
Debbie ext. 201

Tim Bandy

Rev. Tim Bandy
Associate Minister of Music
tim.bandy@wbccares.org
Ext. 212
Assistant
Trisha ext. 251