Staff

Main Church Phone: 256-881-0952 or 256-704-5678.

We would love to hear from you!  Contact us in the church office Monday – Thursday from 8 am – 5 pm and Friday 8 am – 1:30 pm.  Office extensions and email addresses are listed below.

Senior Staff

Darryl Craft

Darryl Craft
Senior Pastor




Philip Slusher

Philip Slusher
Senior Associate Pastor

philip.slusher@whitesburgbaptist.org



John Crocker

John Crocker
Evangelism and Missions Pastor

john.crocker@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 226
Assistant: Beverly ext. 211

David Dye

David Dye
Communications Pastor

david.dye@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 205
Assistant: Chrissy ext. 279


David Loyed

David Loyed
Discipleship Pastor

david.loyed@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 220
Assistant: Debbie ext. 222

Kenny Spain

Kenny Spain
Operations Administrator

kenny.spain@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 261
Assistant: Susan ext. 244


Rick Stone

Rick Stone
Worship Pastor

rick.stone@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 223
Assistant: Melody ext. 229


Ministry Staff

Robert Acklin

Robert Acklin
Associate Pastor- Pulaski Pike Campus

robert.acklin@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 513
Assistant: Christina ext. 501

Sue Ansley

Sue Ansley
Mature Adult Director

sue.ansley@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 243
Assistant: Debbie ext. 222


Jane Baker

Jane Baker
Recreation Director

jane.baker@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 715
Assistant: Debbie ext. 713

Tim Bandy

Tim Bandy
Associate Minister of Music

tim.bandy@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 212


Larry Butler

Larry Butler
Media Director

larry.butler@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 242

Beth Cape

Beth Cape
Director of Preschool Ministries

beth.cape@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 240
Assistant: Tiffany ext. 245


Melvin Capps

Melvin Capps
Business Administrator

melvin.capps@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 232

Tyler Clift

Tyler Clift
Minister to College and Young Adults

tyler.clift@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 204


Harold Fanning

Harold Fanning
Prayer Meeting Pastor

harold.fanning@whitesburgbaptist.org


Richard Hendrix

Richard Hendrix
Campus Pastor- Pulaski Pike Campus

richard.hendrix@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 507
Assistant: Christina ext. 501


Mary Lou Herald

Mary Lou Herald
Food Services Director

marylou.herald@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 711
Assistant: Rachel ext. 712

Tyler Holland

Tyler Holland
Minister to Students

tyler.holland@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 246
Assistant: Katy Z.


Guy Morton

Guy Morton
Minister to Children

guy.morton@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 227
Assistant: Tiffany ext. 245

Jon Muccitelli

Jon Muccitelli
Contemporary Worship Leader

jon.muccitelli@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 260


Luanne Pugh

Luanne Pugh
Director of Weekday Education

luanne.pugh@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 259
Assistant: Melissa ext. 230

Jerry Reeder

Jerry Reeder
Academy Headmaster

jerry.reeder@whitesburgchristianacademy.org
Ext. 256-704-7373
Assistant: Donna Roby


Lacey Simpson

Lacey Simpson
Preschool Director

lacey.simpson@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 218
Assistant: Tiffany ext. 245

Matthew Sloma

Matthew Sloma
Associate Minister of Music

matthew.sloma@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 236
Assistant: Melody ext. 229


Deree Tarwater

Deree Tarwater
Women’s Ministry Director

deree.tarwater@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 209

Tim Whitaker

Tim Whitaker
Guest Services Coordinator

tim.whitaker@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 288


Raine Wohlwend

Raine Wohlwend
Minister of Music & Media - Pulaski Pike Campus

raine.wohlwend@whitesburgbaptist.org
Ext. 511


Pastor Emeritus

Jimmy Jackson

Jimmy Jackson
Pastor Emeritus