Whitesburg

Address

6806 Whitesburg Drive South
Huntsville, AL 35802

More Info

Service Times

Sunday 9:30 AM

Sunday 11:00 AM

Set As Home Campus

Contact

(256) 881-0952

Pulaski Pike

Address

3911 Pulaski Pike NW
Huntsville, AL 35810

More Info

Service Times

Sunday 10:00 AM

Set As Home Campus

Contact

(256) 881-0952, ext. 501

Bulletin

Weekly email updates are our "bulletin" and give information to help us continue to Connect, Grow, and Serve. Click on the date to access that week's update. Scroll down to sign up to get updates emailed to you.

2021 Weekly Updates

Thursday, May 13

Thursday, May 6


Thursday, April 29

Thursday, April 22

Thursday, April 15

Thursday, April 8

Thursday, April 1


Thursday, March 25

Thursday, March 18

Thursday, March 11

Thursday, March 4


Thursday, February 25

Thursday, February 18

Thursday, February 11

Thursday, February 4


Thursday, January 28

Thursday, January 21

Thursday, January 14

Wednesday, January 6


2020 Weekly Updates

December 17  |  December 10  |  December 3

November 19  |  November 12  |  November 5 

October 29  |  October 22  |  October 15  |  October 8  |  October 1 

September 24  |  September 17  September 10  |  September 3 

August 27  |  August 20  |  August 13  |  August 6 

July 30  |  July 23  |  July 16  |  July 9  |  July 2 

June 25  |  June 18  |  June 11  |  June 4 

May 28  |  May 21  |  May 14  |  May 7 

April 30  |  April 23  |  April 16  |  April 9  |  April 2 

March 31  |  March 26  |   March 24  |  March 19

Get Weekly Updates

Sign up for weekly email updates. These updates will offer ways that we may continue to Connect, Grow, and Serve. Click below to get signed up!

Sign up here!

Messages